New Online Storefront for Art Prints

September 23, 2020 at 8:08 pm (acrylic painting, Art, Colored Pencils, Digital Art, Markers, painting, Sketches) (, , , , , )


Today marks the opening of my new Etsy storefront for selling prints of my work! I had posted some fan art online and had more than a few requests for prints and t-shirts, so I decided to look into it. It turns out it wasn’t too difficult at all to set up a dropship vendor to do on-demand prints. The URL to my Etsy store is: https://www.etsy.com/shop/jestermaxart/

I’ll be posting new prints on and off long term, but I have a handful of initial offerings to get started with. I’m also still working on getting samples from the vendors so I can ensure I have a good product (and also that all of the plumbing is correctly set up for the supply chain itself…). However, I have also made my first sale! Very exciting.

Marketing the brand has been fairly difficult so far, as I had to learn what “Instagram” was; a sign that I’m no longer “with it” I suppose. In case of any interest, my new Instagram account is @JestermaxArt. I will be attempting to post new art content semi-regularly as time permits.

 

Leave a comment