My Interview on Dell TechCenter (RE: my inventor status)

April 13, 2016 at 10:39 am (Computer Science, Innovation, Thinking) (, , , , , )


I recently was featured in a Dell TechCenter blog for the innovation work I did last year. I ended up getting a “Top Inventor” title at Dell for 2015 due to my work with filing patents. Unfortunately I can’t really talk about them or even give an idea of how many submissions I made, but I feel like I now have “proof” that I actually did achieve what I said I did, beyond just a LinkedIn title change.

This is the article: http://en.community.dell.com/techcenter/b/techcenter/archive/2016/04/06/inventors-month-jake-seigel

 

Leave a Reply

