[Video] Demo Video of Zombie Mansion

May 19, 2014 at 6:14 pm (Computer Science, Game Development, Games, Java, Processing, Programming, Video games) (, , , , , , , , )


Here is part 1 of a  5-minute video of a short level I put together in a playable demo. I play through the puzzles and traps of the level and show off some of the details and mechanics of the game. Please forgive the large amount of placeholder art and the rough nature of the game so far.

EDIT: Part 2 coming soon

1 Comment

  1. Aunt Sandy said,

    Other than you turning in circles and giving me vertigo I loved your game. I watched it before without the voice , the voice made a big difference.
    I love the secret doors and the fact that you have to search for goodies in rooms and cupboards and the squeaky doors wow, I love!!!!
    If the zombies decompose and bits fall on you, you might get poisoned, be careful, and sometimes zombies limp.
    Please don’t get mad at me for suggestions OK. Love you a whole bunch.OXOX

Leave a Reply

