Flashback: A younger, more innocent Jake from college

February 21, 2014 at 10:03 am (Computer Science, Games, Graphics, Programming, Video games) (, , , , )


So I’ve tracked down an article from one of my old colleges that talks about my Capstone project. My team it to the finalist round and was beaten down by a team that had a fancy theory about making money automatically on the stock market (yeah…true story…). Anyway, the project was a bunch of fun and it was my first “official” team/tech lead experience. Here is the link.

EDIT: Here’s a link to one of the images from the article.

Jake Seigel (me), Scott Turner, Paul Alcaine

 

4 Comments

  1. Scott said,

    Why the hell am I leaning on an invisible pole? p.s. thanks for letting me borrow your suit!

    • jestermax said,

      Didn’t I end up just giving you that suit?

      • Scott said,

        Don’t think so, I remember buying one a few months later.

  2. Scott said,

    p.p.s….WOLF!

Leave a Reply

