Possible Chronicles of Jestermax remake?

March 18, 2013 at 9:58 am (Uncategorized)


So I’ve been getting a little unmotivated while working on my Zombie Mansion idea. I’m at the point where I need to put together levels and add the zombies in. I’m bored of that though. Also, I have to do a bunch of zombie animations as well. There’s also some other details to implement like the title screen and the HUD, but I can never seen to find the energy to work on that stuff. I kind of need a manager for these project sometimes.
So I had the crazy idea that just remaking the Chronicles of Jestermax games would break this spree of unmotivation and let me get an actual demo/game released. The art of this idea is simple and I can just reuse levels and storyline from the other games. Is this a good or bad idea?

Leave a Reply

